Please reload

Recent Posts

Isabel Huntington - 2017 #AFLWDraft

October 20, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

Western Bulldogs primary list revealed

March 1, 2016

The Western Bulldogs have released a primary list for 2016, announcing the retention of 15 players from their 2015 squad.


The team’s first hit-out of the year will be against Melbourne this Sunday at Highgate Recreation Reserve in Craigieburn. The match will be part of a double-header at the venue, with the women’s game to be played immediately following the Melbourne and Bulldogs men’s NAB Challenge game.


Craig Starcevich will return as coach, while Steph Chiocci has been retained as captain. Amongst the other retained players are Bulldogs women’s team best and fairest player Katie Brennan, code-switchers Brianna Davey (soccer) and Emma Kearney (cricket), plus injured duo Aasta O’Connor and Katie Loynes.


The team for Sunday game is to be released on Thursday along with the announcement of new recruits.


The new recruits will come from the AFL Victoria Women’s Academy program.


2016 Western Bulldogs Retained Players

  • Steph Chiocci (Diamond Creek)

  • Meg Hutchins (Eastern Devils)

  • Emma Kearney (Melbourne Uni)

  • Kaitlyn Ashmore (Melbourne Uni)

  • Lauren Arnell (Darebin Falcons)

  • Katie Brennan (Darebin Falcons)

  • Hannah Scott (Eastern Devils)

  • Moana Hope (St Kilda Sharks)

  • Darcy Vescio (Darebin Falcons)

  • Aasta O’Connor (Darebin Falcons)

  • Madeline Keryk (Melbourne Uni)

  • Pepa Randall (St Kilda Sharks)

  • Phoebe McWilliams (St Kilda Sharks)

  • Katie Loynes (Diamond Creek)


Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2019 by CHANGE HER GAME. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Vimeo Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round