2016 AFL Youth Girls National Championships

The top Under 18 female football talent from across the country will converge on Melbourne next week for the 2016 AFL Youth Girls National Championships.

For the first time ever, nine teams across two pools will compete in the tournament, beginning May 2.

Vic Metro and Vic Country are joined by Western Australia and Queensland to make up division one. South Australia, NSW/ACT, Northern Territory, Tasmania and the Woomeras indigenous team will form division two.

With games to be played at elite venues across Melbourne including the Collingwood and Richmond Football Clubs, it is a great opportunity to see the next generation of football talent on display.

Click here for the full fixture.


*Photo courtesy of AFL Victoria Youth Girls

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square