Please reload

Recent Posts

Isabel Huntington - 2017 #AFLWDraft

October 20, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

2017 Change Her Game MVP

April 3, 2017


After a scintillating eight weeks of football in the inaugural NAB AFL Women's season, most awards have been announced... except one - the coveted Change Her Game Most Valuable Player.


Unlike other awards, the Change Her Game MVP is voted on by the fans. We are so pleased to announce that the joint winners of the 2017 Change Her Game MVP are none other than Adelaide's Erin Phillips and Melbourne's Daisy Pearce.


Phillips polled in five of the seven rounds, while Pearce stormed home with four best-on-ground performances throughout the last five rounds.


The joint runners-up were; Carlton's Bri Davey, Melbourne's Karen Paxman and Adelaide's Chelsea Randall. The Western Bulldogs' Ellie Blackburn claimed third spot.


The final votes were as follows:


12 - Daisy Pearce (Melbourne)

12 - Erin Phillips (Adelaide)

11 - Bri Davey (Carlton)

11 - Karen Paxman (Melbourne)

11 - Chelsea Randall (Adelaide)

9 - Ellie Blackburn (Western Bulldogs)

8 - Emily Bates (Brisbane)

8 - Emma Kearney (Western Bulldogs)

8 - Darcy Vescio (Carlton)

7 - Alicia Eva (Collingwood)

6 - Jess Dal Pos (GWS Giants)


Thanks to all who voted throughout the season, you're the real MVP's.




(Photos: AFL Photos)


Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2019 by CHANGE HER GAME. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Vimeo Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round